Frustration

Technology is suppose to make life easier, but today I’m frustrated. I’ve tried to use my video clips in a class project, but along they way I am doing something wrong and I can not find out what that is. I listened and watched the tutorials, but still I encounters some problems. So I’m giving up for the moment and hope there is somebody that will have some useful advice for me.

Just another thought – I wonder how many ladies run out with the garbage on garbage morning still dressed in their PJ’s? I think our garbage guy have noticed I had new PJ’s on this morning because he see me so often running out in the morning. Ha, ha. I just had a good laugh at myself today. Maybe I should put some kind of reminder on my computer for garbage day. I just can’t remember it.

Leave a Reply

