Movie making with Sony

After our class on Wednesday I was so excited to go home and make some movies with my Sony DVD digital camera. It was another chance at showing my family what I am learning in class. BUT, my camera did not have a Fire Wire Connection and I am trying to use my Apple Computer. So $80 further along (buying software)I still was not able to transfer or download my video. There must be a way to do this, but for the moment I am stuck. I hope there is somebody that would have some knowledge that can help me. I do not want to buy a new camera.

One Response

  1. You should be able to use your Apple Computer no problem. Maybe you have the wrong cable? Let me know … feel free to email me on this.

    Alec

Leave a Reply

