Digital Immigrants

After reading Steve’s Blog I realize that our responsibility as educators stretch a little further than using technology in education. We need to be on par with them when it comes to knowledge of the internet and all of its tools. We have to help them to know how to be save on the internet. They learn so much faster than we do, because it is part of their life and they will go and explore. That is why I enjoy the ECMP class so much. I know I have lots to learn, but as long as I keep exploring I will learn and I will be able to help and guide the students.

Leave a Reply

